November, 2016

DATE DAY Ship ARR/DEP Ship name Woodwind–Trip 1 Woodwind–Trip 2
1-Nov
2-Nov Wednesday 7.00-18.00 Infinity 8.30-12.30

Fully booked

13.00-16.00

only 10 more!

3-Nov Thursday 8.00-22.00 Norwegian Dawn 8.30-12.30

FULL

13.00-17.00

FULL

Thursday 7.00-17.00 Regal Princess 8.30 – 12.30

FULL

none
4-Nov
5-Nov  Saturday  8.00-16.30  Crystal Serenity  8.30-12.30
6-Nov
7-Nov  Monday 7.00-18.00   Britania  8.30-12.30
8-Nov
9-Nov Wednesday 7.00-17.00 Caribbean Princess 8.30-12.30 13.00-16.00
10-Nov Thursday 7.00-14.00 Royal Princess 8.30 -12.30 

FULL

none
11-Nov  Friday  14.00-20.00  Star Flyer  on request
12-Nov
13-Nov
14-Nov  Monday  6.45-21.00  Europa 2  9.00-13.00
15-Nov
16-Nov Wednesday 8.00-18.00 Aida 8.30 -12.30

FULL

13.00-16.00
17-Nov Thursday 8.00-17.00 Eclipse 8.30 -12.30

Only 4 more

13.00-16.00
18-Nov Friday 8.00-18.00 Koningsdam 8.30-12.30 13.00-16.00
19-Nov
20-Nov
21-Nov Monday 9.00-18.00 Vista 9.30-13.30

FULL

14.00-17.00

FULL

22-Nov Tuesday 8.00-17.00 Jewel o t Seas 8.30 -12.30 13.00-16.00
23-Nov  Wednesday  7.00-22.00  Star Pride  on request
24-Nov Thursday 8.00-17.00 Car Princess 8.30 -12.30

FULL

13.00-16.00
25-Nov
26-Nov
27-Nov
28-Nov Monday 13.00-20.00 Serenade 13.30-17.30 none
29-Nov  Tuesday  7.30-20.00  Mein Schiff  8.30-12.30  13.00-16.00
30-Nov  Wednesday  7.00-18.00

14.00-22.00

 Aida

Conquest

 8.30-12.30

 

 

14.30-18.30