January, 2018

Date Day Ship name Ship Arr/Dep Time Woodwind trip 1 Woodwind trip 2
1-Jan Monday Mein Schiff 7.30 – 19.00 8.30 – 12.30 ($65) 13.00 – 17.00 ($65)
2-Jan
3-Jan Wednesday Regal Princess 12.00 – 19.00 Fully booked
4-Jan Thursday Crown Princess 07.00 – 17.00 8.30 – 12.30 ($65) 13.00 – 16.00 ($55)
5-Jan Friday Royal Princess 12.00 – 19.00 12.30 – 16.30 ($65)
6-Jan
7-Jan
8-Jan Monday Insignia 08.00 – 19.00 8.30 – 12.30 ($65) 13.00 – 17.00 ($65)
Mein Shiff 7.30 – 19.00 8.30 – 12.30 ($65) 13.00 – 17.00 ($65)
9-Jan
10-Jan Wednesday Navigator 07.00 – 17.00 Fully booked 13.00 – 16.00 ($55)
Aida 07.00 – 18.00 13.00 – 16.00 ($55)
11-Jan
12-Jan
13-Jan
14-Jan
15-Jan Monday Eclipse 08.00 – 18.00 8.30 – 12.30 ($65) 13.00 – 17.00 ($65)
16-Jan
17-Jan Wednesday Crown Princess 07.00 – 17.00 08.30 – 11.30 ($55) 12.00 – 16.00 ($65)
18-Jan Thursday Silhouette 08.00 – 18.00 fully booked 13.00 – 16.00 ($55)
Niew Amsterdam 08.00 – 18.00 fully booked 13.00 – 16.00 ($55)
19-Jan Friday Koningsdam 08.00 – 18.00 8.30 – 12.30 ($65) 13.00 – 17.00 ($65)
20-Jan
21-Jan
22-Jan Monday Britania 08.00 – 17.00 8.30 – 12.30 ($65) 13.00 – 16.00 ($55)
Mein Shiff 7.30 – 19.00 8.30 – 12.30 ($65) 13.00 – 16.00 ($55)
23-Jan Tuesday Princess 07.00 – 17.00 fully booked 13.00 – 16.00 ($55)
24-Jan Wednesday Navigator 07.00 – 17.00 8.30 – 12.30 ($65) 13.00 – 16.00 ($55)
Sunshine 8.30 – 12.30 ($65) 13.00 – 16.00 ($55)
25-Jan
26-Jan
27-Jan
28-Jan
29-Jan Monday Eclipse 08.00 – 18.00 Fully booked 13.00 – 17.00 ($65)
30-Jan
31-Jan