February, 2018

Date Day Ship name Ship Arr/Dep Ttime Woodwind trip 1 Woodwind trip 2
1-Feb Thursday Disney Wonder 8.00 – 16.45 8.30 – 11.30 ($55) 12.00 – 15.00 ($55)
2-Feb Friday Norwegian 8.00 – 17.00 9.00 – 13.00 ($65)
3-Feb
4-Feb Sunday Royal Princess 12.00 – 19.00 12.30 – 16.30 ($65)
5-Feb Monday Mein Schiff 7.30 – 19.00 8.30 – 12.30 ($65)
6-Feb Tuesday Aida 8.00 – 18.00 8.30 – 12.30 ($65).
7-Feb Wednesday Navigator 7.00 – 17.00 8.30 – 12.30 ($65). 13.00 – 16.00 ($55)
8-Feb Thursday Breakaway 8.00 – 16.00 8.30 – 11.30 ($55)
Victory 9.00 – 18.00 12.00 – 16.00 ($65)
9-Feb Friday Koningsdam 8.00 – 18.00 9.00 – 13.00 ($65)
10-Feb
11-Feb
12-Feb Monday Eclipse 8.00 – 18.00 8.30 – 12.30 ($65). 13.00 – 17.00 ($65)
13-Feb
14-Feb
15-Feb Thursday Princess 7.00 – 17.00 8.30 – 11.30 ($55) 12.00 – 16.00 ($65)
16-Feb
17-Feb
18-Feb
19-Feb Monday Britania 6.00 – 18.00 9.00 – 13.00 ($55)
20-Feb Tuesday Mein Schiff 7.30 – 19.00 9.00 – 14.00 ($65)
21-Feb Wednesday Navigator 7.00 – 17.00 8.30 – 12.30 ($65). 13.00 – 16.00 ($55)
Aida 8.00 – 18.00 8.30 – 12.30 ($65). 13.00 – 16.00 ($55)
22-Feb Thursday Tui 7.00 – 15.00 9.00 – 13.00 ($65)
23-Feb Friday Norwegian Jade 8.00 – 16.00 8.30 – 11.30 ($55) 12.00 – 15.00 ($55)
24-Feb Saturday Royal Princess 12.00 – 19.00 12.30 – 16.30 ($65)
25-Feb Sunday Costa Magica 8.00 – 18.00 9.00 – 14.00 ($65)
26-Feb Monday Eclipse 8.00 – 18.00 8.30 – 12.30 ($65). 13.00 – 17.00 ($65)
27-Feb Tuesday Reflection 7.00 – 15.00 Fully booked
28-Feb Wednesday Crown Princess 7.00 – 17.00 8.30 – 12.30 ($65). 13.00 – 16.00 ($55)