February, 2017

Date Day Ship name ship arr/dep time Woodwind trip 1 Woodwind trip 2
1-Feb
2-Feb Thursday Caribbean Princess 7.00 – 17.00 Full Full
3-Feb Friday Nieuw Amsterdam 8.00 – 18.00 Full none
4-Feb
5-Feb
6-Feb Mon Mein Schiff 5 7.30 – 19.30 9.00 – 13.00
7-Feb Tuesday Carnival sunshine 8.00 – 16.00 Full Full
8-Feb Wednesday Aida and Eclipse 8.00 (9.00) – 18.00 Full Full
9-Feb Thursday Navigator 7.00 – 17.00 Full Full
10-Feb
11-Feb
12-Feb
13-Feb Monday Adventure 8.00 – 17.00 Full Full
14-Feb Tuesday Royal Princess 12.00 – 19.00 Full
15-Feb Wednesday Vista 13.00 – 22.00 Full
16-Feb Thursday Princess and Thomson 7.00 – 17.00 Full Full
17-Feb
18-Feb
19-Feb
20-Feb Monday Serenade 13.00 – 20.00 13.30 – 17.30
21-Feb Tuesday Mein Schiff 5 7.30 – 20.00 8.30 – 12.30 on request
22-Feb Wednesday Eclipse/ Aida 9.00 – 18.00 Full Full
23-Feb Thursday Navigator 7.00 – 17.00 Full Full
24-Feb Friday Koningsdam 8.00 – 18.00 9.00 – 13.00
25-Feb
26-Feb Sunday Rotterdam 8.00 – 18.00 9.00 – 14.00
27-Feb
28-Feb Tuesday Adventure 8.00 – 17.00 Full 12.00 – 16.00 room for 1 more…!