December, 2017

Date Day Ship name Ship Arr/Dep Time Woodwind trip 1 Woodwind trip 2
1-Dec
2-Dec
3-Dec
4-Dec Monday Eclipse 08.00 – 18.00 Fully booked 13.00 – 17.00 (($65)
5-Dec Tuesday Reflection 07-00 – 15.00 Fully booked none
6-Dec Wednesday Royal Princess 12.00 – 19.00 Fully booked
Crown Princess 07.00 – 17.00 8.00 – 12.00 ($65)
7-Dec
8-Dec
9-Dec
10-Dec
11-Dec Monday Mein Schiff 7.30 – 19.00 8.30 – 12.30 ($65) 13.00 – 16.00 ($55)
Serenety 09.00 – 18.00 13.00 – 16.00 ($55)
12-Dec Tuesday Adventure 07.00 – 17.00 8.30 – 11.30 ($55) 12.00 – 16.00 ($65)
13-Dec Wednesday Navigator 07.00 – 17.00 8.30 – 11.30 ($55) Fully booked
Aida 08.00 – 18.00 8.30 – 11.30 ($55) Fully booked
14-Dec
15-Dec Friday Koningsdam 08.00 – 18.00 8.30 – 12.30 ($65)
16-Dec Saturday Royal Princess 12.00 – 19.00 Fully booked
17-Dec Sunday Adonia 8.30 – 18.00 09.00 – 14.00 ($65)
18-Dec
19-Dec
20-Dec Wednesday Summit 07.00 – 17.00 8.30 – 11.30 ($55) 12.00 – 16.00 ($65)
21-Dec Thursday Norwegian Dawn 08.00 – 14.00 8.30 – 12.30 ($65)
22-Dec Friday Navigator 08.00 – 17.00 8.30 – 11.30 ($55) 12.00 – 16.00 ($65)
23-Dec
24-Dec
25-Dec Monday Norwegian Jade 08.00 – 16.00 8.30 – 12.30 ($65)
Mein Schiff 7.30 – 19.00 8.30 – 12.30 ($65) 13.00 – 17.00 (($65)
26-Dec Tuesday Britania 08.00 – 19.00 Fully booked Fully booked
Aida 08.00 – 18.00 Fully booked Fully booked
27-Dec Wednesday Navigator 07.00 – 17.00 8.30 – 11.30 ($55) 12.00 – 16.00 ($65)
28-Dec
29-Dec
30-Dec
31-Dec