December, 2016

DATE DAY Ship ARR/DEP Ship name Woodwind–Trip 1 Woodwind–Trip 2
1-Dec Thursday 7.00-21.00 Windstar 9.00 – 13.00
2-Dec
3-Dec
4-Dec
5-Dec
6-Dec
7-Dec
8-Dec Thursday 8.00-17.00 Princess 8.30-12.30

FULL

13.00-16.00
9-Dec Friday 8.00-18.00 Koningsdam 8.30-12.30

FULL

13.00-17.00
10-Dec
11-Dec
12-Dec Monday 8.00-19.00 Mein Schiff 8.30-12.30 13.00-16.00
13-Dec
14-Dec  Wednesday  7.00-18.00

7.00-16.00

 Aida Diva

 

Sunshine

 8.30-11.30

 

8.30-11.30

 12.00-16.00

 

15-Dec Thursday 8.00-16.00 Conquest 8.30-11.30

FULLY BOOKED

 12.00-15.00

FULLY BOOKED

7.00-17.00 Navigator 8.30-11.30

FULLY BOOKED

12.00-15.00

FULLY BOOKED

16-Dec
17-Dec
18-Dec
19-Dec  Monday  13.00-20.00

07.00-17.00

 Serenade

Princess

 

8.30-12.30

13.30-17.30
20-Dec
21-Dec Wednesday 9.00-17.00 Britannia 8.30-12.30 13.00-16.00
22-Dec Thursday 9.00-18.00 Equinox 9.30-13.30 14.00-17.00
23-Dec
24-Dec
25-Dec
26-Dec Monday 10.00-18.00 Navigator 10.30-13.30

FULLY BOOKED

 14.00-17.00
27-Dec  Tuesday 7.30-20.00 Mein Schiff  8.30-12.30
28-Dec Wednesday 8.00-17.00 AidaDiva 8.30-12.30 13.00-16.00
29-Dec
30-Dec
31-Dec